Magic Markings Art

By Cathie Carlson

Magic Markings Art Summer Art Camps have been helping to develop the unique artistic talents of students since 2003.  A small group setting of 6 students allows for individual attention to each artist. 

2017 Summer Art Camp

Art camp will be held on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays in my Virginia Beach, Va. studio.  An art show will be held on Fridays after which artists will take home their projects.   Camp artists will work with clay, acrylic painting and additional art mediums.  Camp fee includes all supplies and a small snack. 

magicmarkingsart preschool art clay face

Preschool Art Camp - Age 4 - 5

9:30am - 11:30am

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Fee: $125 per session

Session One - Tues. May 30, Thurs. June 1, Fri. June 2          Register FULL

Age 6-8 Art Camp

9:00 - 12 noon

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Fee: $150.00 per session

Session One - Tues. June 20, Thurs. June 22, Fri. June 23    Register Here

Session Two - Tues. July 11, Thurs. July 13, Fri. July 14        Register Here

Session Three - Tues. July 25, Thurs. July 27, Fri. July 28      Register Here


Age 9-12 Art Camp

9:00 - 12 noon

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Fee:  $150.00 per session

Session One - Tues. June 27, Thurs. June 29, Fri. June 30    Register FULL

Session Two - Tues. July 18, Thurs. July 20, Fri. July 21         Register Here

Session Three - Tues. Aug. 1, Thurs. Aug. 3, Fri. Aug 4           Register FULL

Pictures from Art Camp are posted on Magic Markings Art Studio